LIVE  Schedule

Wednesday 8pm Manila Time

10pm Sydney, 1pm London

USA 8am East, 5am West
水曜日午後9時(日本時間)

Friday 8pm Manila time
10pm Sydney, 1pm London

USA 8am East, 5am West

金曜日午後9時(日本時間)

Saturday 8pm Manila Time
10pm Sydney, 1pm London

USA 8am East, 5am West

土曜日午後9時(日本時間)

USA Prime Time Show

Saturday 10pm EST / 7pm PST

Manila Sunday 10am
12pm Sydney, 3am London

日曜午前11時(日本時間)

© 2019 dj john robinson